Upcoming Events

Presentations and Fairs
Wed 20 Feb
12:00 pm
United Kingdom,
Nottingham
Portland Building, University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD Nottingham University Overseas Opportunities Fair
Tue 26 Feb
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Loughborough
Sir David Wallace Sports Hall  Loughborough University Spring Fair
Tue 26 Feb
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Oxford
The Forum JHBB Oxford Brookes University Graduate Jobs, Internships & Placements Fairs
Tue 5 Mar
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Nottingham
Nottingham Trent University Nottingham Trent University Graduate & Placements Jobs Fair
Wed 6 Mar
10:30 am
United Kingdom,
Liverpool
Liverpool University Liverpool University Spring Careers Fair
Thu 7 Mar
01:00 pm
United Kingdom,
Keele
Keele University Keele University Presentation
Tue 12 Mar
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Exeter
Streatham Campus, Forum, University of Exeter Exeter University Work Abroad Event
Tue 19 Mar
12:00 pm
United Kingdom,
Newcastle
Newcastle University Newcastle University Spring Fair
Tue 26 Mar
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Leeds
Leeds Beckett University Leeds Beckett University Mini Fair
Fri 29 Mar
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Cardiff
Cardiff University Cardiff University Big Graduate Fair
Wed 8 May
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Leeds
Leeds University Leeds University Spring Graduate Jobs, Placements & Interships Fair
Thu 9 May
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Coventry
Warwick University Warwick University Summer Fair
Mon 27 May
11:00 am
United Kingdom,
Edinburgh
McEwan Hall, Edinburgh University EH8 9AG Edinburgh University Summer Fair
Mon 27 May
12:00 pm
United Kingdom,
London
Hamilton Centre, Brunel University Brunel University Summer Placement, Careers and Part-time work fair