Upcoming Events

Presentations and Fairs
Thu 15 Jan, 03:00 pm University of Stirling New York Graduate Opportunites
Tue 20 Jan, 01:00 pm University College Dublin New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 20 Jan, 06:00 pm Trinity College Dublin New York Graduate Opportunities
Wed 21 Jan, 01:00 pm Dublin Institute of Technology New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 3 Feb, 06:00 pm University of Limerick New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 5 Feb, 12:00 pm Queen's University Belfast New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 10 Feb, 01:00 pm Lancaster University, Bowland North Seminar Room 20 New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 10 Feb, 06:30 pm Loughborough University New York Graduate Opportunities
Wed 11 Feb, 02:00 pm Manchester Metropolitan University Global Opportunities Cafe
Thu 12 Feb, 11:00 am Leeds Beckett University New York Graduate Opportunities: Drop in Stand
Thu 12 Feb, 02:00 pm Leeds Beckett University New York Graduate Opportunities
Fri 13 Feb, 01:00 pm University of East Anglia New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 19 Feb, 12:00 pm University of Dundee New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 19 Feb, 06:00 pm Newcastle University New York Graduate Opportunities
Mon 23 Feb, 01:15 pm University of Bath New York Graduate Opportunities
Fri 27 Feb, 04:30 pm Delhi High Court Mountbatten Presentation: New York & London Internships
Mon 2 Mar, 12:00 pm Cardiff University, Venue: Room Q23, Aberconway Building, Cardiff Business School, Colum Drive, Cardiff CF10 3EU New York Graduate Opportunities
Wed 4 Mar, 11:00 am On-line Live Chat The Mountbatten New York & London Traineeships
Wed 4 Mar, 02:00 pm Jawaharlal Nehru University Delhi Mountbatten Presentation: New Yokr & London Traineeships
Thu 5 Mar, 01:00 pm University of Strathclyde New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 5 Mar, 06:00 pm Glasgow University Business School Glasgow University Business Society Presentation: New York opportunities
Tue 10 Mar, 01:00 pm Brunel University Business School New York Graduate Opportuntities
Thu 12 Mar, 10:00 am NMIMS Mumbai Mountbatten Presentation: New York & London Traineeships
Thu 12 Mar, 04:30 pm Mumbai Educational Trust Mountbatten Presentation: New York & London Traineeships
Fri 13 Mar, 03:30 pm Viva College, Virar, Mumbai Mountbatten Presentation: New York & London Traineeships
Sat 14 Mar, 10:00 am Bucharest, Romania RIUF
Sat 14 Mar, 01:00 pm Grand Residence 102, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Mountbatten Presentation: Finance & Investment Banking Internships in New York & London
Thu 19 Mar, 12:00 pm University of Sussex, Jubilee Building Broadening Your Horizons Careers Fair
Tue 24 Mar, 12:00 pm Brunel University New York Graduate Opportunities Presentation
Mon 30 Mar, 12:00 pm Conway Hall, Holborn, London International Student Work Experience Fair
Thu 11 Jun, 10:30 am The Armitage Centre, Fallowfield, Manchester Careers Fair: The Graduate Recruitment Fair Manchester
Sun 14 Jun, 10:00 am British Council Delhi Mountbatten at British Council Delhi June 14 10am-5pm
Wed 17 Jun, 11:00 am Senate, Malet Street, London Careers Fair: The London Graduate Fair
Thu 18 Jun, 05:30 pm Online Live Chat Minglebox Virtual Fair- Online Live Chat with Mountbatten
Sat 1 Aug, 10:00 am InnoCenter, Kowloon Tong UK Joint University Career Fair
Mon 24 Aug, 12:00 pm GD Goenka World Institute, Sohna, India Invited talk on "International Internships as a Pathway for Global Career Opportunities"
Wed 30 Sep, 01:30 pm Great Hall, City University main campus Careers Fair: City’s Banking, Finance & Consultancy Fair
Mon 5 Oct, 01:00 pm Seminar Room LG04 University of Leeds Presentation: New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 6 Oct, 09:00 am Pleasance Sports Hall, University of Edinburgh Careers Fair: University of Edinburgh Careers Fair
Tue 6 Oct, 10:00 am InnoCenter, Kowloon Tong Hong Kong Career Forum
Wed 7 Oct, 02:00 pm SECC, Glasgow Careers Fair: Scottish Graduate Fair, Glasgow
Thu 8 Oct, 11:00 am SECC, Glasgow Careers Fair: Scottish Graduate Fair, Glasgow
Fri 9 Oct, 11:00 am Olympia Central, London Careers Fair: The National Graduate Recruitment Exhibition
Sat 10 Oct, 11:00 am Olympia Central, London Careers Fair: The National Graduate Recruitment Exhibition
Mon 12 Oct, 11:00 am The Edge, University of Leeds Careers Fair: University of leeds Autumn Graduate Jobs and Internships Fair
Tue 13 Oct, 10:00 am London Careers Fair: London Graduate Fair
Wed 14 Oct, 05:30 pm North and South Cloisters, UCL Careers Fair: Banking and Finance Fair UCL
Thu 15 Oct, 11:00 am University of Bath Careers Fair: Bath Autumn Careers Fair
Thu 15 Oct, 05:00 pm Queen Mary, University of London Careers Fair: QMUL Business & Finance Fair
Fri 16 Oct, 11:00 am University of Bath Careers Fair: University of Bath Autum Careers Fair
Mon 19 Oct, 10:30 am Newcastle University Careers Fair: Newcastle University JobFest, Business, Management and Finance
Tue 20 Oct, 10:30 am University of Manchester Careers Fair: Manchester Business, Finance & Management Fair
Tue 20 Oct, 11:00 am Loughborough University Careers Fair: Loughborough University Graduate Recruitment and Placement Fair 2015
Wed 21 Oct, 11:00 am Aston Conference Centre Careers Fair: Aston University Careers and Placements in Business Fair
Thu 22 Oct, 12:00 pm University of East Anglia Careers Fair: UEA Recruitment and Opportunities Fair 2015
Fri 23 Oct, 01:15 pm Bath University Presentation: New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 27 Oct, 11:00 am Cardiff City Hall Careers Fair: Cardiff University Business, Finance & Banking Careers Fair
Tue 27 Oct, 11:00 am University of Hull Careers Fair University of Hull
Wed 28 Oct, 10:00 am Newton building, Nottingham Trent University Careers Fair: Nottingham Trent University Placement and Graduate Recruitment Fair
Tue 3 Nov, 11:00 am Northumbria University Careers Fair: Northumbria University Careers Fair
Wed 11 Nov, 09:30 am Aalto University, Helsinki Careers Fair: ARENA Career Fair
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Dec, 09:00 am KL Convention Centre Facon Education Fair
Thu 4 Feb, 01:00 pm University of Leeds, Seminar Room LG04 Presentation: New York Graduate Oppotunities