Presentations and Fairs

Presentations and Fairs

Career Fairs

Wed 11 Feb, 02:00 pm Manchester Metropolitan University Global Opportunities Cafe
Thu 12 Feb, 11:00 am Leeds Beckett University New York Graduate Opportunities: Drop in Stand
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Mar, 10:00 am Orchid Room, Kowloon Shangri-La Classified Post Career Forum
Fri 13 Mar, 12:00 pm Conway Hall, Holborn, London International Student Work Experience Fair
Thu 19 Mar, 12:00 pm University of Sussex, Jubilee Building Broadening Your Horizons Careers Fair

Presentations

Thu 15 Jan, 03:00 pm University of Stirling New York Graduate Opportunites
Tue 20 Jan, 01:00 pm University College Dublin New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 20 Jan, 06:00 pm Trinity College Dublin New York Graduate Opportunities
Wed 21 Jan, 01:00 pm Dublin Institute of Technology New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 3 Feb, 06:00 pm University of Limerick New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 5 Feb, 12:00 pm Queen's University Belfast New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 10 Feb, 01:00 pm Lancaster University, Bowland North Seminar Room 20 New York Graduate Opportunities
Tue 10 Feb, 06:30 pm Loughborough University New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 12 Feb, 02:00 pm Leeds Beckett University New York Graduate Opportunities
Fri 13 Feb, 01:00 pm University of East Anglia New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 19 Feb, 12:00 pm University of Dundee New York Graduate Opportunities
Thu 19 Feb, 06:00 pm Newcastle University New York Graduate Opportunities
Mon 23 Feb, 01:15 pm University of Bath New York Graduate Opportunities
Fri 27 Feb, 04:30 pm Delhi High Court Mountbatten Presentation: New York & London Internships
Mon 2 Mar, 12:00 pm Cardiff University, Venue: Room Q23, Aberconway Building, Cardiff Business School, Colum Drive, Cardiff CF10 3EU New York Graduate Opportunities
Wed 4 Mar, 11:00 am On-line Live Chat The Mountbatten New York & London Traineeships
Wed 4 Mar, 02:00 pm Jawaharlal Nehru University Delhi Mountbatten Presentation: New Yokr & London Traineeships
Thu 5 Mar, 01:00 pm University of Strathclyde New York Graduate Opportunities
Fri 6 Mar, 06:00 pm Glasgow University Business School Glasgow University Business Society Presentation: New York opportunities
Sun 8 Mar, 02:00 pm Room 3E, Oriental Riverside Hotel (Shanghai Convention Centre) Mountbatten Presentation: Postgraduate Studies with Full-time Paid Internship in New York & London
Tue 10 Mar, 01:00 pm Brunel University Business School New York Graduate Opportuntities
Thu 12 Mar, 09:00 am NMIMS Mumbai Mountbatten Presentation: New York & London Traineeships
Sat 14 Mar, 01:00 pm Grand Residence 102, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Mountbatten Presentation: Finance & Investment Banking Internships in New York & London